Blooker Prize 2006

The Lulu Blooker Prize is the world's first literary prize devoted to "blooks": books based on blogs or websites.

Awarded in three categories:
Fiction , Non-Fiction , Comics

Prizes total $4,000:
- $2,000 to an overall winner
- $1,000 to the other category winners

Entry to the 2006 Lulu Blooker Prize is now closed. The short-list for each category will be announced March 6, 2006, and the winners will be announced April 3, 2006. Entry will soon reopen for the 2007 Blooker Prize. Keep an eye on our blog for all new developments, or sign up today to receive news of the 2007 Blooker. - Lulubookerprize

What is 'blook'? : books based on blogs or websites.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Tuan/Puan dijemput untuk ambil bahagian, sila ke